Upcoming Match

The Blues signed off on the League with a 3-0 win over Churchill as Daniel Lalhlimpuia, Udanta Singh and Mandar Rao Dessai found the net. Bengaluru finished on fourth position and will now turn to AFC Cup and Federation Cup duties with a clash against Abahani Dhaka before traveling to Cuttack for the Federation Cup.

May 17, 2017
Rabindra Sarobar Stadium

Upcoming Fixtures

May 17, 2017 | 7:00 PM | Rabindra Sarobar Stadium
Match Info | Buy Tickets
May 31, 2017 | 7:45 PM | Sree Kanteerava Stadium
Match Info | Sold Out


The Blues kept yet another clean-sheet as they ran out 3-0 winners over Churchill Brothers in the final game of the 2016-17 I-League season. Daniel Lalhlimpuia scored the opener before Udanta Singh and Mandar Rao Dessai added to the scoreline as the Blues made it six games without conceding in all competitions, a new record for the club.

May 3, 2017 | 7:00 PM
Bangabandhu National Stadium
read more


  • 30 January

    East Bengal 0 : 1 Bengaluru FC

    12:00 AM
    Salt Lake Stadium
  • 27 January

    Mumbai FC 2 : 0 Bengaluru FC

    7:00 PM
    Cooperage Stadium
  • 24 January

    Bengaluru FC 3 : 0 Shillong Lajong FC

    7:00 PM
    Sree Kanteerava Stadium
  • 16 January

    Aizawl FC 0 : 1 Bengaluru FC

    12:00 AM
    Rajiv Gandhi Stadium
  • 9 January

    Salgaocar 1 : 2 Bengaluru FC

    7:00 PM
    Tilak Maidan
1.Aizawl FC18114324141039
2.Mohun Bagan18106227121436
3.East Bengal18103533151833
4.Bengaluru FC1886430151530
5.Shillong Lajong FC187562423126
6.Churchill Brothers185582526-120
7.DSK Shivajians184682230-818
8.Chennai City FC184591529-1417
9.Minerva Punjab FC182791733-1613
10.Mumbai FC18279928-1913
view all

Match Info

Abahani Dhaka FC are the Blues’ next opponents in the AFC Cup as they take on their first AFC Cup game in India with a clash against the Champions. The Blues sit atop Group E with six points out of a possible six in the tournament so far.

May 17, 2017
Rabindra Sarobar Stadium
1.Maziya S&RC43018359
2.Bengaluru FC43015329
3.Mohun Bagan410369-33
4.Dhaka Abahani FC310337-43
view all
Back to Top