Bengaluru FC ‘B’

THE SQUAD

Goalkeepers: Aditya Patra, Shainkhan Chilappuram, Calvin Abhishek

Defenders: Asheer Akhtar, Shahabaaz Khan, Prashanth Kalinga, Joyner Lourenco, Parag Shrivas, Myron Mendes

Midfielders: V. Lalengzama, Ajay Chhetri, Biswa Darjee, Suman Sarkar, Robinson Singh Khumukcham, Bidyananda Singh, Vanlalremkima, Malsawmzuala, Altamash Syed

Forwards: B. Lalnuntluanga, Ragav Gupta, Daniel Lalhlimpuia, Leon Augustine, Lamgoulem

Staff: Naushad Moosa – Head Coach, Sandesh Bhoite – Asst. Coach, Suhas Kandekar – Physiotherapist

Fixtures & Results

2nd Division League | Group C

DATE DAY HOME   AWAY CITY VENUE KICK OFF RESULT
19-Mar Monday Langsning FC VS BFC ‘B’ Shillong Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium 4:00 PM D 1-1
06-Apr Friday Chennaiyin FC (Res) VS BFC ‘B’ Chennai SSN College Ground 4:00 PM W 1-3
11-Apr Wednesday BFC ‘B’ VS Jamshedpur FC (Res) Bengaluru BFS 4:00 PM W 2-0
16-Apr Monday BFC ‘B’ VS TRAU FC Bengaluru BFS 4:00 PM D 2-2
21-Apr Saturday TRAU FC VS BFC ‘B’ Imphal Khuman Lampak Main Stadium 2:30 PM
25-Apr Wednesday BFC ‘B’ VS Langsning FC Bengaluru BFS 4:00 PM
29-Apr Sunday BFC ‘B’ VS Mohammedan Sporting Bengaluru BFS 4:00 PM
05-May Saturday BFC ‘B’ VS Chennaiyin FC (Res) Bengaluru BFS 4:00 PM
09-May Wednesday Jamshedpur FC (Res) VS BFC ‘B’ Jamshedpur JRD Tata Sports Complex 4:00 PM
13-May Sunday Mohammedan Sporting VS BFC ‘B’ Kolkata Barasat Stadium 3:15 PM

Standings

2nd Division League | Group C

# Team MP W D L F A D PTS
1 TRAU FC 5 3 2 0 10 5 +5 11
2 Langsning FC 6 2 3 1 7 5 +2 9
3 Bengaluru FC ‘B’ 4 2 2 0 8 4 +4 8
4 Mohammedan Sporting 5 2 2 1 8 6 +2 8
5 Jamshedpur FC Reserves 6 2 1 3 8 10 -2 7
6 Chennaiyin FC Reserves 6 0 0 6 5 16 -11 0
Back to Top