Bengaluru FC ‘B’

THE SQUAD

Goalkeepers: Aditya Patra, Shainkhan Chilappuram, Calvin Abhishek

Defenders: Asheer Akhtar, Shahabaaz Khan, Prashanth Kalinga, Joyner Lourenco, Parag Shrivas, Myron Mendes

Midfielders: V. Lalengzama, Ajay Chhetri, Biswa Darjee, Suman Sarkar, Robinson Singh Khumukcham, Bidyananda Singh, Vanlalremkima, Malsawmzuala, Altamash Syed

Forwards: B. Lalnuntluanga, Ragav Gupta, Daniel Lalhlimpuia, Leon Augustine, Lamgoulem

Staff: Naushad Moosa – Head Coach, Sandesh Bhoite – Asst. Coach, Suhas Kandekar – Physiotherapist

Fixtures & Results

2nd Division League | Group C

DATE DAY HOME   AWAY CITY VENUE KICK OFF RESULT
19-Mar Monday Langsning FC VS BFC ‘B’ Shillong Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium 4:00 PM D 1-1
06-Apr Friday Chennaiyin FC (Res) VS BFC ‘B’ Chennai SSN College Ground 4:00 PM W 1-3
11-Apr Wednesday BFC ‘B’ VS Jamshedpur FC (Res) Bengaluru BFS 4:00 PM W 2-0
16-Apr Monday BFC ‘B’ VS TRAU FC Bengaluru BFS 4:00 PM D 2-2
21-Apr Saturday TRAU FC VS BFC ‘B’ Imphal Khuman Lampak Main Stadium 2:15 PM W 1-2
25-Apr Wednesday BFC ‘B’ VS Langsning FC Bengaluru BFS 4:00 PM L 0-3
29-Apr Sunday BFC ‘B’ VS Mohammedan Sporting Bengaluru BFS 4:00 PM W 2-1
05-May Saturday BFC ‘B’ VS Chennaiyin FC (Res) Bengaluru BFS 4:00 PM W 6-1
09-May Wednesday Jamshedpur FC (Res) VS BFC ‘B’ Jamshedpur JRD Tata Sports Complex 5:00 PM L 2-1
13-May Sunday Mohammedan Sporting VS BFC ‘B’ Kolkata Barasat Stadium 3:15 PM L 1-0

Standings

2nd Division League | Group C

# TEAM PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS
1 TRAU FC 10 7 2 1 26 9 17 23
2 Bengaluru FC ‘B’ 10 5 2 3 19 13 6 17
3 Langsning FC 10 4 3 3 16 9 7 15
4 Mohammedan SC 10 3 3 4 12 13 -1 12
5 Jamshedpur FC Reserves 10 3 2 5 11 22 -11 11
6 Chennaiyin FC Reserves 2 0 8 8 26 -18 10 6
Back to Top